If I delete my account, when can I register again? Will my previous information be restored?
You will not be able to register again for one year, or until the date of your last pending suspension, whichever is greater. This feature is designed for users that are planning to no longer use our service and wish to have their personal information removed. It is not intended for users to quickly erase their history and to register again moments later.
If you choose to register again on our site after you are allowed to do so, then you will start with a new profile. All of your previous information would have been either deleted or anonymized according to the below procedures when you previously deleted your account, and therefore we will not be able to restore any information, giveaways, or contributor level to your new account.
На форуме развелись кидалы, которые пользуются твоей доверчивостью! Будь бдителен и всегда пользуйся гарантом совершая сделки за деньги. НЕ доверяй даже пользователям с высокой репутацией!. Подробнее.